FRI Board of Directors

Robert G. Rassp, Esq., Chairman
Law Offices of Robert G. Rassp

Curtis L. Decker, J.D., Vice Chairman
Executive Director
National Disability Rights Network

Paul W. Pfotenhauer, Treasurer
Director of Finance
Vail Resorts Management Co.

Faith S. Feingold, M.S., Secretary

Sheldon Glass, M.Ed., M.D.
Glass Health Systems

Charles O'Keeffe, M.B.A.
VCU School of Medicine

Wallace B. Pickworth, Ph.D.
Research Leader/Substance Abuse Pharmacologist
Battelle Centers for Public Health Research and Evaluation

Jennifer Jordan Roth, Esq.
General Counsel
Medval, LLC

Steven Williams, Ph.D., SPHR
Chief Learning Officer and Vice President,
ELC Institute for Leadership Development & Research
Executive Leadership Council (ELC)

Advisory Board

Keith E. Haynes, M.P.A., J.D.
Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos

Jerome H. Jaffe, M.D.
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
University of Maryland School of Medicine